5 MAY 2021

NEW FOREST DISTRICT COUNCIL

PLANNING COMMITTEE

Minutes of a meeting of the Planning Committee held on Wednesday, 5 May 2021

Councillors:

- * Ann Bellows
- * Sue Bennison Hilary Brand
- * Rebecca Clark
- * Anne Corbridge
- * Kate Crisell
- * Arthur Davis
- * Barry Dunning
- * Allan Glass
- * David Hawkins

Councillors:

- * Maureen Holding
- * Christine Hopkins
- * Mahmoud Kangarani
- * Joe Reilly
- * Barry Rickman
- * Tony Ring
- * Ann Sevier
- * Beverley Thorne
- * Malcolm Wade
- * Christine Ward

Officers Attending:

Sara Hamilton, Bob Jackson, Grainne O'Rourke, Colin Read, Daniel Reynafarje, Andy Rogers, Manjit Sandhu, Claire Upton-Brown, Karen Wardle and Matt Wisdom

Apologies

Apologies for absence were received from Cllr Brand.

The Chairman of the Council (Cllr Tipp) in the Chair.

1 ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED:

That Cllr Christine Ward be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing municipal year.

The Chairman of the Committee (Cllr Christine Ward) in the Chair

2 APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED:

That Cllr Hopkins be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing municipal year.

3 DATES AND TIMES OF MEETINGS

The dates and times of meetings in 2021/22 were noted.

CHAIRMAN

^{*}Present